- Tour destination: Deoksu Palace Course
- Hours : 2 times a day(10:00 am, 14:00 pm)
※The required time is 2 hours and the comment time can be adjusted
※Closed on Mondays
Applicant: Non-disabled people with disabilities or Visually Impaired·deaf person
Number of applicants: 1 or more
※Explanation of 5 tourists per 1 Seoul cultural tour commentator
Commentary Method : Experience-oriented commentary focusing on visual_tactuality / hearing_important commentary
- Meals (Lunch)
- Leadership fee
- Tourist admission fee
- Traveler’s insurance
Personal travel expenses (water price, personal cost for free time)
Vehicle / Driver’s fee
※Vehicles may be included or changed depending on the status of the guests and the presence of wheelchairs.
※The lift car is an optional item. When the option is included, the amount of the commodity may change
The front gate of Deoksugung Palace was originally the fire gate in the south of Deoksu Palace. In 1904, when the fire was reconstructed in 1906, The eastern alternative door was renovated into a court gate and used as the gate of the palace. The present gate of the city, Frequent road expansions, and so on. It is said that the original location was the center line of Taepyeong. There are three doors on the front and two on the side of the square.
The Junghwajeon is the main hall of Deoksugung. It is designated as Treasure 819,
and the moon period in which the neutralization war was built is composed of upper and lower halves. There are three stages in the hawwol. When it was originally built in 1902 it was originally
a middle-class building, but it was rebuilt in 1906 as a fault in 1904. There is a baesukje in front of the gongbyeongjeon and the moon ogwang painting screen. In the stone courtyard there is a beneze which shows the position and position of the mausoleum. Originally, there was a corridor around the Chinese warfare, but it was demolished during the Japanese colonial period, and part of it is still to the east of the Chinese gate.
Jeonggwanheon, a Western-style sperm with oriental elements, was built around 1900.
Kojong was the place where he enjoyed music with refreshments, At one time,
he enshrined the emperors of Taejo, Gojong, and Obeyong. A stone pillar is built on the wall of the masonry building, It is a woven building as if it is retreating around the thin wooden pillars.
It is the only two-story building except the front of the palace building. After the fire in 1904
(8 years of Yangmu) The original building was the founding of the Seokgol dynasty (26th year) (1593). At one time, It is also a place where contemporaries reminisce about the difficult work of
the Japanese invasion of Imjinwa and worshiped the ancestors.
Seokjojeon is a grand three-story stone building with 54m in front and 31m in width. Built during the Imperial period, It is the oldest neo-classical stone building in Korea. It was built in 1900 by the invitation of the general tax accountant Brown and completed in 1909. It is a so-called colonial style building with a Renaissance style with Greek architecture as its formative form. It has been built in various places in the British colonies since the 18th century. For the purpose of using Emperor Gojong of the Korean Empire as an office for the office and foreign ambassadors It was built on the first floor, the waiting room on the first floor, the reception room of the emperor on the second floor, and the bedroom and reception room of the emperor and the empress. After liberation, it was used as a national museum.
Cheonggyecheon Plaza & Cheonggyecheon
A haenggung is, which reproduces the paintings of Kim hong-do’s paintings from the ceremonial paintings of the Joseon Dynasty, It is the 5th place in the Cheonggyecheon washroom where the fashion plaza is decorated in the 4th place and the place where the old aunts were washing clothes. 20,000 people in Seoul write directly The wall of desire decorated with tiles is the 7th place, and the pier and the tunnel fountain that remained in the 6th anniversary, the three piers of the Cheonggye Highway which were demolished in remembrance. Cheonggyecheon Restoration Area The willow wetland at the very end is a natural ecological space planted with aquatic plants on the 8th. In the midst of the stuffy and dirty city It is a charming place where you can feel nature and it is a must to visit if you are traveling in Seoul.
Ssamziegil is a comprehensive shopping center located on the famous Insa-dong Street.
It houses over 70 stores that sell various items, ranging from fashion and art to food and accessories, on four floors above the ground that are connected by spiral staircases.
Moreover, diverse performances and exhibitions are regularly held on the first floor yard,
while the open ceiling and the rooftop garden bring in natural elements for enhanced shopping experience.
Cancellation Refund Policy
- Refund all travel fee when notified 5 days before the start of travel
- Refund 90% of travel fee when notified 2 days before the start of travel
- Refund 80% of travel fee when notified 1 day before the start of travel
- Refund 70% of travel fee when notified on the day of travel